立即享受,以后再用AFTERPAY或ZIP付款

0

您的购物车是空的

澳洲特拉

全新Terra Terras:独特的澳大利亚,世界一流

瑞士制造的高级手表,采用澳大利亚特别为Bausele制造的轻质新材料包裹
到目前为止,绝大多数“澳大利亚”手表都是用中国材料制成的。而且很少有人会认为它们是“高级”。澳大利亚钟表公司Bausele改变了所有一切。
全新的Bausele Terra Australis是首款将精密的瑞士工程与澳大利亚灵感相结合的高级腕表。它被惊人地封装在Bauselite中,Bauselite是由Bausele与南澳大利亚州的弗林德斯大学之间开创性合作创建的专有材料。
“ Magnifique!这是多么美丽的艺术品……它的确超出了我的预期,远远超出了您网站上的图像。” -大卫,最早购买Terra Australis的客户之一
-->

TERRA AUSTRALIS

The new Terra Australis: Uniquely Australian, unequivocally world class

A premium Swiss-made watch, encased in a lightweight new material created in Australia exclusively for Bausele
Until now, the vast majority of ‘Australian’ watches have been made from Chinese materials. And rarely could they be considered ‘premium’. All that has been changed by Bausele, the Australian watch company.
The new Bausele Terra Australis is the first premium watch to combine precision Swiss engineering with styling inspired by Australia. It is strikingly encased in Bauselite, a proprietary material created by a ground-breaking collaboration between Bausele and South Australia’s Flinders University.
“Magnifique! What a beautiful piece of art ... it really exceeds my expectations of how it would look — far beyond the images on your website.” - David, one of the first customers to purchase a Terra Australis