Vorbestellung

Invictus Games Offizielle Uhr

  • Free Express Shipping
  • Same Day Dispatch
  • Easy Returns
  • 5-Year Warranty

Benachrichtigen Sie mich, wenn dieses Produkt verfügbar ist:

Bausele wurde ausgewählt, um die zu erstellen Offizielle Uhr, um die Invictus -Spiele der Haag 2022 zu markieren,Nach der Marke wurde die offizielle Uhr des 100 -jährigen Hundertjahres des Royal Australian Airforce ausgewählt. Diese australische Uhrenfirma wird schnell zur Uhr der Wahl für das Militär, da sie seine Unterstützung für Soldaten und Frauen auf der ganzen Welt weiter ausbringt.

Ein Prozentsatz jedes Verkaufs wird direkt an das ukrainische Invictus -Team gespendet.

Der Gründer und Chefdesigner von Bausele, Christophe Hoppe, wurde von den Eckpfeilern der Invictus -Spiele inspiriert: Das Wort Invictus bedeutet "Unbesiegt". Die Spiele lassen sich von William Ernest Henleys Gedicht Invictus inspirieren, wobei Fangen der Kampfgeist dieser Soldaten und Frauen auf dem Fall vorhanden ist. Diese schweizerische, robuste Tauchwache ist eine Hommage an die Gastland Nation Holland 2022, indem sie „Dutch Orange“ verwendet, um die kühnen Zahlen mit 4, 8 und 12 zu färben In der hohlen Krone jeder Uhr ausgestellt.

VORBESTELLUNG dein LIMITIERTE AUFLAGE, BESCHRÄNKTE AUFLAGE Invictus Watch vorher Ende April 2022 für Ende August Lieferung.

Jede Uhr ist mit einer 5 -jährigen Garantiegarantie ausgestattet. Besuchen Sie beim Kauf unsere Garantieseite auf unserer Website, um sie zu aktivieren.

  • 42 mm Gehäusegröße, 14,5 mm Dicke, 22 mm Laschen für Gurte, 200 m Wasserwiderstand, automatisch, schweizerische, antimagnetisch.
  • Offizielle Invictus Games 2022 Uhr, innerer Ring, der von Crown um 2 Uhr, Crown um 4 Uhr mit gefülltem mit Crown betrieben wird Tatsächliche Granulat gelber Emaille aus den Gewinnern Medaillen, leuchten in den dunklen Super Luminova-Händen und -Ziffern, kratzfestes Saphirglas, Riemen aus recyceltem Material, Invictus-Gedicht auf dem Gehäuse.

Der wasserdichte Riemen mit einer eingesetzten Schnalle auf der Uhr kann die Handgelenkgrößen 18-22 passenCMS (Riemenabmessungen in der Langzeit). Orange und schwarze recycelte Kunststoffgurtfarben angeboten.Klickenhier Wenn Sie an anderen Gurten interessiert sind, passen die Invictus -Uhr. Kontieren Sie mit uns über info@ausele.com, wenn Sie ein kleineres oder größeres Handgelenk haben und wir sehen, was wir für Sie tun können. 

Ein Prozentsatz jedes Verkaufs wird direkt an das ukrainische Invictus -Team gespendet

In Kontakt kommen

Stellen Sie uns eine Frage

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an Bausele und der Invictus Official Watch. Sie können uns gerne mit Fragen kontaktieren, die Sie möglicherweise haben, wenn Sie Ihre Antwort auf dieser Seite nicht gefunden haben! Ich wünsche ihnen einen wunderbaren Tag!

Wir sind sehr stolz auf diese Zusammenarbeit und danke, dass Sie Teil der Unterstützung der Invictus Games sind

🍪 We use our own and 3rd party cookies to improve your experience and for personalised advertising. By clicking accept, you consent to our use of cookies, or change your preferences here. Learn more Find More information
Accept Decline

Pre-Order

INVICTUS GAMES OFFICIAL WATCH

Free express shipping

Same day dispatch

Notify me when this product is available:

Bausele has been chosen to create the OFFICIAL WATCH to mark The Invictus Games The Hague 2022,following the brand being selected as the official watch of the Royal Australian Airforce Centenary. This Australian watch company is fast becoming the watch of choice for military as it continues to grow its support for servicemen and women around the globe.   

A percentage of each sale will be donated directly to the Ukrainian Invictus Team.

Bausele Founder and Head Designer, Christophe Hoppe was inspired by the cornerstone themes of the Invictus Games: The word Invictus means “Unconquered”. The games draw inspiration from William Ernest Henley’s poem Invictus with captures the fighting spirit of these servicemen and women with is featured on the case back. This Swiss made, robust dive watch pays homage to 2022’s host nation Holland, by using “Dutch Orange” to colour the bold numbers at 4, 8 & 12. The Royal Dutch Mint has provided some actual granules yellow enamel from the Winners Medals to be housed on display in the hollow crown of each timepiece.

PRE-ORDER your LIMITED EDITION Invictus Watch before end of April 2022, for END OF AUGUST DELIVERY. 

Every watch comes with a 5 Year Warranty Guarantee, upon purchase visit our warranty page on our website to activate. 

  • 42mm case size, 14.5mm thickness, 22mm lugs for straps, 200m water resistance, Automatic, Swiss made, Antimagnetic.
  • Official Invictus Games 2022 Watch, inner ring operated by crown at 2 o'clock, crown at 4 o'clock filled with actual granules yellow enamel from the Winners Medals, glow in the dark Super Luminova hands and numerals, scratch-resistant sapphire glass, strap made of recycled material, Invictus Poem on the case back.

The waterproof strap with deployed buckle featured on the watch can fit wrist sizes 18-22cms (strap dimensions lengthwise). Orange and Black recycled plastic strap colours on offer. Click here if interested in other straps that will fit The Invictus Watch. Get in contact with us via info@bausele.com if you have a smaller or larger wrist & we will see what we can do for you.  

OFFICIAL WATCH FOR THE INVICTUS GAMES 2022

A percentage of each sale will be donated directly to the Ukrainian Invictus Team

Get in touch

Ask us a question

Thank you for your interest in Bausele and The Invictus Official Watch. Feel free to contact us with any questions you might have if you didn't find your answer on this page! Have a great day!

We are very proud of this collaboration & thank you for being a part of supporting The Invictus Games

🍪 We use our own and 3rd party cookies to improve your experience and for personalised advertising. By clicking accept, you consent to our use of cookies, or change your preferences here. Learn more Find More information
Accept Decline