WATCHFEST PAX 2020 ÉDITION LIMITÉE

  • Free Express Shipping
  • Same Day Dispatch
  • Easy Returns
  • 5-Year Warranty

Informez-moi lorsque ce produit est disponible :

La première montre de collaboration de WatchFest.

Cette édition limitée de seulement 50 pièces a été conçue par et avec le seul et unique Paxton Wong!

L'inspiration derrière la riche couleur rouge du cadran dégradé sunray vient d'Uluru, l'un des monuments les plus reconnus d'Australie. Comme connexion supplémentaire à cet endroit spécial, cette montre est également livrée avec de la terre rouge «réelle» d'Uluru exposée dans la couronne creuse à 4H.

Ne ratez rien! Seulement 50 exemplaires de cette montre unique de fabrication suisse de Bauselesera jamais fait. Ce modèle s'intégrera bien dans votre collection. Posséder cette montre vous amène dans un club très exclusif, le club WatchFest de collectionneurs cool.

LIVRAISON FIN MARS 2021


Fond de boîtier ANTI-MAGNÉTIQUE, vissé avec une cage de Faraday antimagnétique plus fine pour protéger le mouvement

Vissé avec une cage Faraday anti-magnétique plus mince pour protéger le mouvement

🍪 We use our own and 3rd party cookies to improve your experience and for personalised advertising. By clicking accept, you consent to our use of cookies, or change your preferences here. Learn more Find More information
Accept Decline

ENJOY NOW, PAY LATER WITH AFTERPAY OR ZIP

0

Your Cart is Empty

WATCHFEST PAX 2020 LIMITED EDITION

The WatchFest's first collaboration watch.

This Limited edition of only 50 pieces has been designed by and with the one and only Paxton Wong!

The inspiration behind the rich red colour on the degrade sunray dial comes from Uluru, one of Australia's most globally recognized landmarks. As an added connection to this special place, this watch also comes with some “actual” red earth from Uluru on display in the hollow crown at 4H.

Don't miss out! Only 50 of this unique Swiss Made watch by Bausele will ever be made. This model will fit in well in your collection. Owning this watch brings you in a very exclusive club, The WatchFest club of cool collectors.

DELIVERY END OF MARCH 2021

 
  • 42mm case size, 14.5mm thickness, 22mm lugs, 200m water resistance, Swiss Made bi-directional self-winding mechanical, Incabloc shock system and Nivaflex mainspring, 44 hours power reserve, 28,800 vibrations, 26 jewels.
  • Hour, Minute, Second, Count up. 22mm with quick release CAPSA system strap, Super-Luminova coated indexes and hands.