立即享受,以后再用AFTERPAY或ZIP付款

0

您的购物车是空的

波塞勒故事

包瑟勒手表品牌于 2011 在澳大利亚悉尼开始。 创始人克里斯托夫 - 霍普 它诞生于他对澳大利亚的热爱 以及他在瑞士钟表行业的丰富背景
 
在与澳大利亚妻子一起搬到悉尼后,克里莎爱上了 他的新家 他认为生活中的一切都是
澳大利亚优质手表品牌。 他很快就放弃了公司的工作 组合了他的两个激情设计手表和澳大利亚 他热爱的生活方式,创造波塞勒 ( Beyond Australian ) 元素),澳大利亚首个优质瑞士钟表品牌。 品牌有 从那时起越来越强大
 
到 2015 包赛乐是第一个也是唯一一个被展出的澳大利亚品牌 世界上最大的手表和珠宝展 2016 公司有幸与悉尼歌剧院合作 来制作他们第一次的手表 同年公司开始 与弗林德斯大学联合在阿德莱德组建澳大利亚 先进制造公司。 他们共同开发了 由全球大使 Dominic Purcell 穿戴的用于创新的 Terra Australis 表壳的专有材料, 他的 " 越狱 " 公司的成长见证了 陆军情报局和特种部队的供应商
全球分销将包括法国,美国和日本同时销售 超过 40 个国家
 
在 2020 波塞勒被选中创造了官方的手表 2021 年的澳大利亚皇家空军 CENTENARY 。  澳大利亚 观察公司被认为是全球公认的 品牌,所以评选体现了这个精品时代的到来 Watchmaker 并在 70 年为 RAAF 第一个观察委员会 年。
 
克里斯特精心设计的设计敏感性和知识 瑞士艺术技术的基础是鲍瑟勒的成功。 他 考虑每个组件并设计满足行业最佳的手表 标准,然后向他们提供价格,使他们能够负担得起 一个忠诚的追随 限量版批量和小营销预算 保证你会得到非常好的价钱 这是 克里斯托的使命和他的礼物回到了他爱上的国家。

单击此处以检出 Bausele 博客

-->

FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING - PROUDLY DESIGNED IN AUSTRALIA SINCE 2011 - FREE RETURNS

0

Your Cart is Empty

The Bausele Story

The Bausele watch brand was begun in 2011 in Sydney, Australia by Founder, Christophe Hoppe. It was born out of his passion for Australia and his extensive background in the Swiss watch industry.
 
After moving to Sydney with his Australian wife, Christo fell in love with his new home. It had everything he thought life needed…except a premium Australian watch brand. He quickly gave up his corporate job and combined his two passions, designing watches and the Australian lifestyle he loved so much, to create Bausele, (Beyond Australian Elements), Australia’s first premium Swiss watch brand. The brand has been growing from strength to strength ever since.

By 2015 Bausele was the first and only Australian brand to be exhibited at Baselworld, the largest watch and jewellery fair in the world. In 2016 the company was honoured to collaborate with the Sydney Opera House to produce their first ever watch. In the same year the company began a joint venture with Flinders University in Adelaide to form the Australian Advanced Manufacturing Company. Together they developed the proprietary material used for the innovative watch casing of the much-lauded Terra Australis, worn by global ambassador, Dominic Purcell, in his hit show, Prison Break. The company’s growth saw it become the Supplier of the Army Intelligence Corps and Special Forces and expand global distribution to include France, the USA and Japan while selling online to over 40 countries.
 
In 2020 Bausele was chosen to create the OFFICIAL WATCH to mark the Royal Australian Air Force CENTENARY in 2021.  The Australian watch company was considered amongst a list of globally recognised brands, so the selection reflects the coming of age of this boutique watchmaker and marks the first watch commission for the RAAF in 70 years.   
 
Christo’s meticulous design sensibility and knowledge of, and access to, state-of-the art Swiss technology underlies the success of Bausele. He considers each component and designs watches that meet industry best standards and then offers them at prices that deliver affordable luxury to a loyal following. Limited edition batches and small marketing budgets ensures you are getting a lot of watch for a very good price. This was Christo’s mission and his gift back to the country he fell in love with.

Click here to check out our watch collections:
Oceanmoon IV
Vintatge 2.0  
RAAF Centenary 2021  

-->