立即享受,以后再用AFTERPAY或ZIP付款

0

您的购物车是空的


皇家澳大利亚空军20世纪

“我们很高兴有机会与澳大利亚公司合作为这一重要场合生产手表。澳大利亚和空军已有100多年的历史了,我们希望这些手表在进入下一个世纪时成为合适的纪念品。”

 

空军准将安德鲁·埃尔弗弗森(Andrew Elfverson),2021年空军总干事。

飞行员

飞行员这款腕表面向未来,并从空军百年庆典的基石中汲取灵感:现在。然后。总是.由Bausele创始人克里斯托·霍普(Christo Hoppe)与空军百年纪念团队合作设计,该表是瑞士制造的自动上链表,具有许多独特和高端功能,使其成为真正的收藏家表。

 

发现飞行员


机场

飞机场这款手表是与澳大利亚空军合作设计的,灵感来自1940年代和1950年代官方发行的RAAF Pilot手表,该手表先前由Jaeger LeCoultre和IWC委托。这款设计师自动腕表的底盖上刻有值得信赖的驯鹿皮。

 

发现飞机场

BUY NOW PAY LATER WITH ZIP AND AFTERPAY - FREE SHIPPING - EASY RETURNS - AUSTRALIAN DESIGNED AND OWNED SINCE 2011

0

Your Cart is Empty


ROYAL AUSTRALIAN AIRFORCE CENTENERY 2021

“We are truly excited about the opportunity to work with an Australian company to produce watches for this important occasion. Australia and Air Force have come so far in 100 years, and we hope these watches will be a fitting keepsake as we move into the next century.”  

 

Air Commodore Andrew Elfverson, Director General, Air Force 2021. 

AVIATOR

The Aviator watch looks to the future and takes inspiration from the cornerstone of the Air Force centenary celebrations: Now. Then. Always.  Designed by Bausele Founder, Christo Hoppe, in collaboration with the Air Force Centenary team, the watch is a Swiss made automatic loaded with many unique and high-end features, making it a true collectors watch. 

 

DISCOVER THE AVIATOR


AIRFIELD

The Airfield watch was designed in collaboration with the Australian Air Force, taking inspiration from the official issue RAAF Pilot watches from the 1940s and 1950s, previously commissioned by Jaeger LeCoultre and IWC. The trusted Caribou is embossed on the case back of this designer automatic watch.

 

DISCOVER THE AIRFIELD

-->