立即享受,以后再用AFTERPAY或ZIP付款

0

您的购物车是空的

澳大利亚皇家空军百年纪念2021-表达兴趣

预售期为2020年11月15日至2020年12月15日 在2021年3月的百年庆典中,买家可以在其中购买编号限量版的手表,以配戴,礼物或纪念品作为礼物。

独家 预售产品包括:

 背面限量版

飞行员–专用的F / A-18A底盖

AIRFIELD –专用驯鹿钥匙圈

预购

“我们很高兴有机会与澳大利亚公司合作为这一重要场合生产手表。澳大利亚和空军已有100多年的历史了,我们希望这些手表在进入下一个世纪时成为合适的纪念品。”
空军准将安德鲁·埃尔弗弗森(Andrew Elfverson),2021年空军总干事。
“我们非常荣幸被选为创造两枚独特的时计的典范,以表彰澳大利亚皇家空军成立100周年。我们与空军一起设计了这些表,我们很荣幸获得机会向过去100年来代表澳大利亚的空军人员致敬。迄今为止,这绝对是我们最激动人心的项目”。
Christophe Hoppe,Bausele创始人。

成为第一批拥有澳大利亚航空历史的人

购买此产品,即表示您支持历史悠久的RAAF飞机的恢复和保存。

预购

ENJOY NOW, PAY LATER WITH AFTERPAY OR ZIP

0

Your Cart is Empty

Royal Australian Air Force Centenary 2021 - Expression of Interest

A pre-sale period will run from 15 November – 15 December 2020 where buyers can secure a numbered, limited edition watch to wear, gift or as a keepsake, for delivery during Centenary celebrations in March 2021.

The exclusive Presale Offering includes:

 Limited edition issue number on back

AVIATOR – exclusive piece of F/A-18A in case back

AIRFIELD – exclusive Key ring with Caribou piece 

PRE ORDER

“We are truly excited about the opportunity to work with an Australian company to produce watches for this important occasion. Australia and Air Force have come so far in 100 years, and we hope these watches will be a fitting keepsake as we move into the next century.”
Air Commodore Andrew Elfverson, Director General, Air Force 2021.
“We are hugely honoured to be chosen to create two unique timepieces in recognition of 100 years of the Royal Australian Air Force.  We have designed the watches together with the Air Force, and we feel humbled to be granted the opportunity to pay tribute to the Air Force personnel that have represented Australia during the last 100 years. It has definitely been our most exciting project to date”.
Christophe Hoppe, Bausele Founder.

BE THE FIRST TO OWN A PIECE OF AUSTRALIAN AVIATION HISTORY

By purchasing this product you are supporting the restoration and preservation of historic RAAF aircraft.

PRE ORDER